Songwriters Guild Live was fun. Let's do it again!

Last week, I had the great pleasure of playing several of my bass + voice solo G.T. Thomas tunes on the "Songwriters Guild Live" program, here in Amsterdam. Today I extracted my 3 songs from the show and have added them to the Singer // Songwriter part of the My Music page. But you can also check them out right here:

Iron in the Ground

Static (aka Request)

Expressions

 

In fact, it was such a rad occasion, the host invited me to come back for more this week, and I said HECKYEAH! So I've added it to my calendar. It'll be more live tunes, and more chat about my latest interactive music-based artwork:

Thursday, 4-5pm (Amsterdam time; 7-8am West Coast USA; 10-11am East Coast USA).

Listen live at the facebook page for Songwriters Guild Live or at the Salto website.

Hope you'll tune in!

Leave a comment

    Add comment